Chapter Executive Committee 2017

Chapter Officers

President
Sean O'Dell
Baxter & Woodman
sodell@baxterwoodman.com  

President Elect
John Briggs
Gewalt Hamilton Associates
jbriggs@gha-engineers.com

Vice President
Rachel Lang
Constructive Asphalt Matierals
rachel@cammidwest.com 

Treasurer
Marty Wittrock
Village of Libertyville
mwittrock@libertyville.com

Secretary
Mike Hall 
Village of Schaumburg 
mhall@ci.schaumburg.il.us

Past President
Jennifer Hughes
Village of Oswego
jhughes@oswegoil.org 

Chapter Delegate 
Thomas Talsma
Engineering Enterprises, Inc
ttalsma@eeiweb.com

Presidential  Appointees
Frank Tripicchio
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd
ftripicchio@cbbel.com

Mike Millette
Village of Clarendon Hills
mmillette@clarendonhills.us

John Heinz
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd
jheinz@cbbel.com

For Branch Officer Roles, see Branch Pages under the Branch tab

    Total Member : 26
  • Mr. Marty Wittrock
  • Ms. Allison Swisher
  • Mr. Frank Tripicchio
  • Mr. Thomas W. Talsma
  • Mr. Allen R. Persons
  • Mr. Sean Edward O'Dell, PE
  • Mr. Steven J. Mullany
  • Mr. Darren T. Monico, PE
  • Mr. Robert G. Mitchard, II
  • Mr. Michael D. Millette, PE
  • Mr. Marty James Michalisko
  • Ms. Laura L. McGovern, PE
  • Mr. Reid T. Magner, PE
  • Mr. Lawrence E. Lux, retired
  • Ms. Michelle Ann Lipinski, PE
  • Mrs. Jennifer M. Hughes, CFM, PE
  • Mr. John M. Heinz
  • Mr. Marc Anthony Grigas, PE
  • Mr. Joseph G. Fennell
  • Mrs. Tiffany Kay Engelhardt
  • Mr. Scott Drabicki, CFM, PE
  • Mr. Daniel J. Dinges
  • Mr. Jorge Cruz
  • Mr. John R. Briggs, PE
  • Ms. Jennifer Barlas
  • Mrs. Jennifer Anderson, PE, SE
FacebookTwitterIPSIIPWMANIRSPMAPSI 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...