2018 Chapter Executive Committee

Chapter Officers:

President
John Briggs
Gewalt Hamilton Associates
jbriggs@gha-engineers.com   

President Elect
Rachel Lang
Constructive Asphalt Matierals
rachel@cammidwest.com 

Vice President
Marty Wittrock
Village of Libertyville
mwittrock@libertyville.com

Treasurer
Mike Hall 
Village of Schaumburg 
mhall@ci.schaumburg.il.us

Secretary
Marc Grigas
Strand Associates 
marc.grigas@strand.com

Past President
Sean O'Dell
Baxter & Woodman
sodell@baxterwoodman.com  

Chapter Delegate 
Doug Paulus
Hampton, Lenzini & Renwick 
dpaulus@hlreng.com

Chapter Delegate Alternate
Jennifer Hughes
Village of Oswego
jhughes@oswegoil.org

Presidential  Appointees
Tom Talsma
Engineering Enterprises, Inc.
ttalsma@oswegoil.org

Mike Millette
Village of Clarendon Hills
mmillette@clarendonhills.us

John Heinz
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd
jheinz@cbbel.com

Chapter Committee Chairs:

Chapter Committee Chairs are listed on the right of this page.

Branch Officers:

Branch Officers are listed on their respective Branch homepage. Click on the Branches tab above for details. 

    Total Member : 37
  • Mr. Frank Tripicchio
  • Mr. Sean Edward O'Dell, PE
  • Mr. Darren T. Monico, PE
  • Mr. Robert G. Mitchard, II
  • Ms. Laura L. McGovern, PE
  • Mr. Reid T. Magner, PE
  • Mr. Lawrence E. Lux, retired
  • Ms. Michelle Ann Lipinski, PE
  • Mrs. Jennifer M. Hughes, CFM, PE
  • Mr. John M. Heinz
  • Mr. Joseph G. Fennell
  • Mrs. Tiffany Kay Engelhardt
  • Mr. Scott Drabicki, CFM, PE
  • Mr. Daniel J. Dinges
  • Mr. Jorge Cruz
  • Ms. Jennifer Barlas
  • Mr. Ryan T. Kearney
  • Mr. Daniel Strahan
  • Mr. Douglas F. Paulus, PE, CPII
  • Mrs. Christine Bajor
  • Ms. Catherine Case, PE
  • Mrs. Rachel E. Lang
  • Mr. William J. Heinz
  • Mr. Scott T. Shirley, CPFP
  • Mr. Steven R. Weinstock, PE
  • Mr. Joel S. Koenig, PE
  • Mr. John P. Mick, II, P Eng
  • Mr. John P. Wielebnicki, PE
  • Mr. David T. Preissig, PE
  • Mr. Edward J. Kalina, PE
  • Arica Finney
  • Mr. Donald W. Wenzel
  • Mr. Vydas J. Juskelis, PE
  • Ms. Brigitte A. Berger, PE
  • Carl Bunker, Mr.
  • Ms. Laura Ditanto
  • Mr. Robert E. Horne
FacebookTwitterIPSIIPWMANIRSPMAPSI 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...