Suburban Branch


Click here to see the 2021 Suburban Branch Award Winners!

2020 Executive Board:

Left to Right: Jeff Maczko, Chris Olcott, Matt Moffitt, Kristen Mehl, and Mike Waldron

President - Mike Waldron, Strand Associates (

Vice President - Kristin Mehl, Roselle (

Secretary - Matt Moffitt, Baxter & Woodman (

Treasurer - Jeff Maczko, Elk Grove Village (

Past President - Chris Olcott, Hampton, Lenzini and Renwick (

2020 Committee Chairs:

Audit - James Massarelli, Christopher B. Burke Engineering

Awards - Scott Rodseth, Hamption, Lenzini and Renwick

Bylaws & History - Zach Matyja, RJN Group

Community Outreach & Diversity- Parvis Boroumand, Exp US Services

Education - Anna Kesler, Schaumburg

Golf Outing - Kent Johnson, Elmhurst 

Government Affairs - Reid Magner, Bravo Company

Membership - Tyler Grau, Stanley Consultants

Nominating - Chris Olcott, Hampton, Lenzini and Renwick

Public Relations & Networking - Ryan LaDieu, True North Consultants

Public Relations & Networking - Ted Sianis, Buffalo Grove

Scholarship - Matt Santeford, TranSystems

2020 Chapter Liaisons:

Chapter Expo - Jeremie Lukowicz, Barrington

Chapter Roadeo - Jeremie Lukowicz, Barrington

Chapter Website - Ryan Kearney, Wilmette

Chapter Young Professionals - Matthew Cesario, Bollinger, Lach & Associates


Suburban Branch Handbook

Suburban Branch Bylaws

Updated: 02-08-2021


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.