Suburban Branch

WELCOME TO THE SUBURBAN BRANCH HOMEPAGE!

2019 Executive Board:

Left to Right: Jeremie Lukowicz, Jeff Maczko, Chris Olcott, Matt Moffitt, Kristen Mehl, and Mike Waldron

President - Chris Olcott, Hamption, Lenzini and Renwick (colcott@hlreng.com)

Vice President - Mike Waldron, Strand Associates (mike.waldron@strand.com)

Secretary - Kristin Mehl, Schaumburg (kmehl@schaumburg.com)

Treasurer - Jeff Maczko, Elk Grove Village (jmaczko@elkgrove.org)

Past President - Jeremie Lukowicz, Barrington (jlukowicz@barrington-il.gov)

Assistant Treasurer - Matt Moffitt, Baxter & Woodman (mmoffitt@baxterwoodman.com)

2019 Committee Chairs:

Audit - James Massarelli, Christopher B. Burke Engineering

Awards - Scott Rodseth, Hamption, Lenzini and Renwick

Bylaws & History - Zach Matyja, RJN Group

Community Outreach & Diversity- Dan Manis, Village of Wilmette

Education - Andy Sikich, Hanover Park

Golf Outing - Tiffany Engelhardt, Engineering Resource Associates

Government Affairs - Reid Magner, Bravo Company

Membership - Tyler Grau, Stanley Consultants

Nominating - Jeremie Lukowicz, Barrington

Public Relations & Networking- Ryan LaDieu, True North Consultants

Scholarship - Rob Horne, Rolling Meadows

2019 Chapter Liaisons:

Chapter Expo - Jeremie Lukowicz, Barrington

Chapter Roadeo - Vacant

Chapter Website - Ryan Kearney, Wilmette

Chapter Young Professionals - Matthew Cesario, Bollinger, Lach & Associates



2019 Event Schedule:

January 30 - 2019 Awards Luncheon

February 22 - Consultant/Client Relationships w/ Fox Valley

March 7 - 2019 Illinois MS4 Implementation Seminar w/ ASCE EWRI

March 22 - March Madness Social

March 28 - Education Luncheon

May 22 - EXPO EXTRA!

June 20 - 2019 Scholarship Awards Luncheon

July 25 - Construction Site Tour

August 23 - 2019 Scholarship Golf Outing & Dinner

September - Snow and Ice Seminar

September - Education Luncheon

October - Local County DOT Agency Update w/ Lake

November 26 - 2019 Branch Holiday Party



Links:

2019 Suburban Branch Scholarship Program

2019 President's Welcome Letter

Suburban Branch Handbook

Suburban Branch Bylaws

Updated: 02-04-19

FacebookTwitterIPSIIPWMANIRSPMAPSI 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...